Fractured Memories Series

The Ascension is coming.

We cannot fail.

The Fractured Memories are the echoes of an alternate past, a glimpse into a world of would haves and should haves, of warnings and premonitions. Each fracture is a short story focusing on a character or key event that lead to final incarnation of the Awakening.

Fractured Memories is a series of dark fantasy short stories set in the world of the Awakening.

Fractured Memories

Fractured Memories: Dream Eater
Fractured Memories: The Game - Beta Testing